Staff Directory

Renee Herzfeld Executive Director 510-584-3123 reneeh@4c-alameda.org
Joni Chantigian Director, Operations & VITA Site Coordinator 510-690-2150 jonic@4c-alameda.org
Administration (Ste. 100)
Toni
Burnama IT Representative
510-584-3106 tonyb@4c-alameda.org
Cassandra Chambers Executive Assistant 510-584-3113 cassandrac@4c-alameda.org
Keira Galdamez Receptionist 510-584-3111 keirag@4c-alameda.org
Katie Honegger Manager, Community Engagement 510-584-3130 katieh@4c-alameda.org
Mac Sandhu Manager, Systems Administration
510-584-3107 macs@4c-alameda.org
Ofelia White Manager, Human Resources 510-690-2140 ofeliaw@4c-alameda.org
         
Ida Hortinela

Director, Finance

510-584-3124 idah@4c-alameda.org
Accounting (Ste. 150)
Evelyn Chen Accounts Payable Specialist 510-584-3108 evelync@4c-alameda.org
Liezl San Luis Manager, Fiscal Programs 510-690-2166 liezls@4c-alameda.org
Maria Wong Supervisor, Accounts Payable 510-690-2143 mariaw@4c-alameda.org
Provider Services (Ste. 150)
Karina Angulo Child Care Services Specialist 510-690-2142 karinaa@4c-alameda.org
Patricia Guardado Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3135 patriciag@4c-alameda.org
Sara Li Child Care Services Specialist 510-690-2156 saral@4c-alameda.org
Vincent Piscar Manager, Child Care Services 510-690-2162 vincentp@4c-alameda.org
Linda Rodriguez Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3137 lindar@4c-alameda.org

Rosemary Obeid

Director, Programs
Resource & Referral

510-584-3119 rosemaryo@4c-alameda.org
Resource & Referral (Ste. 200)
Mary Beltran Resource and Referral Specialist 510-584-3136 maryb@4c-alameda.org
Charita Bradshaw Family Navigator 510-584-3138 charitab@4c-alameda.org
Diana Cortes HPN Program Supervisor 510-690-2164 dianac@4c-alameda.org
Cynthia Fernandez Resource and Referral Specialist 510-584-3120 cynthiaf@4c-alameda.org
Celia Goetz HPN Project Manager 510-584-3115 celiag@4c-alameda.org
Lizbeth Gonzales HPN Family Navigator 510-584-3133 lizbethg@4c-alameda.org
Darlyn Guzman Resource and Referral Specialist 510-921-3368 darlyng@4c-alameda.org
Iris Lin Child Care Services Coordinator 510-584-3117 irisl@4c-alameda.org
Kavita  Malik ECE Quality Support Coordinator 510-690-2152 kavitam@4c-alameda.org
Alison Mora Resource and Referral Training Coordinator 510-584-3114 alisonm@4c-alameda.org
Sharyn Noonan Manager, Family Services 510-584-3118 sharynm@4c-alameda.org
Ariana Ortiz Resource and Referral Coordinator, Parent Services 510-690-2159 arianao@4c-alameda.org
Erica Ortiz ECE Quality Support Coach 510-584-3116 ericao@4c-alameda.org
Cynthia Padilla HPN Project Specialist 510-584-3122 cynthiap@4c-alameda.org
Arlene Sandoval Child Care Services Coordinator 510-584-3134 arlenes@4c-alameda.org
Paulene Prevatt-McCarthy

Director, Programs
Child Care Payment Assistance

510-383-3909 paulenep@4c-alameda.org
CalWORKS Stage 1 (Ste. 200)
Charles Chan Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3112 charlesc@4c-alameda.org
Sally Chou Supervisor, Payment Programs 510-584-3128 sallyc@4c-alameda.org
Shannon Griffin Manager, Payment Programs 510-584-3126 shannong@4c-alameda.org
Juliet Ilag Child Care Services Coordinator 510-690-2145 julieti@4c-alameda.org
Carolina Marquez Child Care Services Specialist 510-690-2157 carolinam@4c-alameda.org
Aireen Montoya Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3110 aireenm@4c-alameda.org
Gabriel Sarto Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3131 gabriels@4c-alameda.org
Aura Vasquez Intake Specialist 510-584-3102 aurav@4c-alameda.org
Maria  Vazquez  Child Care Services Specialist 510-584-3127 mariav@4c-alameda.org 
CalWORKS Stage 2 & 3 (Oakland Office) 
Tigist Alemayehu Child Care Services Specialist 510-921-3381 tigista@4c-alameda.org
Ingrid Alfred Child Care Services Specialist 510-383-3908 ingrida@4c-alameda.org
Tracey Bell Child Care Services Specialist 510-921-3377 traceyb@4c-alameda.org
Brittany Callum Child Care Services Specialist 510-921-3378 brittanyc@4c-alameda.org
Mira Djuric Manager, Payment Programs 510-383-3919 mirad@4c-alameda.org
Andrea Finley-Browne Supervisor, Payment Programs 510-921-3375 andreaf@4c-alameda.org
Dennisse Garcia-Cantu Child Care Services Specialist 510-383-3582 dennisseg@4c-alameda.org
Sandra Munoz Child Care Services Specialist 510-921-3383 sandram@4c-alameda.org
Kristine Nguyen Child Care Services Specialist 510-921-3382 kristinen@4c-alameda.org
Patricia Vasquez Receptionist 510-835-4012 patriciav@4c-alameda.org
Chantae Wilson Family Resource Coordinator 510-921-3372 chantaew@4c-alameda.org

Email & SharePoint